Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

The CEIAG Team

CEIAG School Lead: Kirsty Farrar – Vice Principal (kfarrar@ketteringscienceacademy.org/01536 532700)

Year 12/13 Lead - Rachael Davies (rdavies@ketteringscienceacademy.org)

Year 11 Lead - Will Baines (wbaines@ketteringscienceacademy.org)

Year 10 Lead - Liam Feely (lfeely@ketteringscienceacademy.org)

Year 9 Lead - Michael Stock (mstock@ketteringscienceacademy.org)

Year 8 Lead - Fran Allan (fallan@ketteringscienceacademy.org)

Year 7 Lead - Helen Fennon (hfennon@ketteringscienceacademy.org)

Careers Advice and Guidance is through Julie Thompson

Email jthompson@ketteringscienceacademy.org
tel: 01536 532700 

Students who may want to comment or ask questions in regards to our careers provision at Kettering Science Academy can contact Julie Thompson.