Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

The CEIAG Team

CEIAG School Lead: Kirsty Farrar – Vice Principal (kfarrar@ketteringscienceacademy.org/01536 532700)

Year 12/13 Lead - Rachael Davies (rdavies@ketteringscienceacademy.org)

Year 11 Lead -  Will Baines (wbaines@ketteringscienceacademy.org)

Year 10 Lead - Helen Fennon (hfennon@ketteringscienceacademy.org)

Year 9 Lead: Liam Feely (lfeely@ketteringscienceacademy.org)

Year 8 Lead: Michael Stock (mstock@ketteringscienceacademy.org)

Year 7 Lead: Fran Allan (fallan@ketteringscienceacademy.org)

Independent Careers Advice and Guidance is through Timely Advice Ltd.

Email info@timelyadvice.org.uk
tel: 01536 330225 / 07505 354015
Website www.timelyadvice.org.uk

Dedicated Careers Consultant - Julie Thompson (jthompson@ketteringscienceacademy.org) and Helen Featherstone ( hfeatherstone@ketteringscienceacademy.org)

Director of Timely Advice: Avril Bartley-Smith

Students who may want to comment or ask questions in regards to our careers provision at Kettering Science Academy can contact any member of the Careers Team.  Specific help and advice can be through Timely Advice Ltd.