More News
  • Feb 11th

    Believe Big, a competition that inspires students to invent life-changing ideas that create a positive impact on the world, has been launched to students at Kettering...

Calendar
Previous Next
February's Events

There are no upcoming events in this calendar.

Please check back later!

  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image

Who's Who

Who's Who

Senior Leadership Team:

Tony Segalini

Associate Principal
 

TSegalini@Ketteringscienceacademy.org

Kirsty Farrar

Vice Principal

KFarrar@ketteringscienceacademy.org

Claire Greaves

Vice Principal CGreaves@ketteringscienceacademy.org
Andrew Kirk Vice Principal

AKirk@ketteringscienceacademy.org

Jane Watson

Senior Assistant Principal JWatson@ketteringscienceacademy.org
Amanda Doherty
 
Assistant Principal ADoherty@ketteringscienceacademy.org

Lisa Hawkins

Assistant Principal

LHawkins@ketteringscienceacademy.org

Meg Kedie

Assistant Principal MKedie@ketteringscienceacademy.org

Stephen Reid

Assistant Principal

SReid@ketteringscienceacademy.org

     
Safeguarding:
 
   
Claire Greaves Vice Principal and Designated Safeguarding Lead CGreaves@ketteringscienceacademy.org
Deborah Thomas Deputy Safeguarding Lead (Safeguarding Officer) DThomas@ketteringscienceacademy.org
     
Student Pastoral Support:    
Amanda Doherty Assistant Principal responsible for Behaviour  
Fran Allan
 
Year 7 FAllan@ketteringscienceacademy.org
Michael Stock
 
Year 8 MStock@ketteringscienceacademy.org
Liam Feely
 
Year 9 LFeely@ketteringscienceacademy.org
Helen Fennon
 
Year 10 HFennon@ketteringscienceacademy.org
William Baines
 
Year 11 WBaines@ketteringscienceacademy.org
Rachael Davies
 
Head of Sixth Form RDavies@ketteringscienceacademy.org
Nicola Heighton
 
Student Support Officer NHeighton@ketteringscienceacademy.org
Laurie Herring
 
Student Support Officer LHerring@ketteringscienceacademy.org
Victoria Matcham
 
Student Support Officer VMatcham@ketteringscienceacademy.org
     

SEND:

   
Kayleigh-Jay Incles SENCO
 
KIncles@ketteringscienceacademy.org
Sarah Wilkins Assistant SENCO
 
SWilkins@ketteringscienceacademy.org
     
Head of Departments:
 
   
Gavin Stanger Head of Science

 GStanger@ketteringscienceacademy.org

Rosemary Reid Head of Modern Foreign Language RReid@ketteringscienceacademy.org
 
Lee Haywood Head of PE LHaywood@ketteringscienceacademy.org
 
Joanne Evans Head of English JEvans@ketteringscienceacademy.org
 
Natasha Franklin Head of Humanities

NFranklin@ketteringscienceacademy.org

Grace Smith Head of Maths

GSmith@ketteringscienceacademy.org

Julia Mallard Head of Expressive Arts JMallard@ketteringscienceacademy.org
 
Daniel Duncan

Head of ICT/Business

DDuncan@ketteringscienceacademy.org

Directory of Staff Emails
List of Form Tutors 

To contact the members of staff , most email addresses require the individual's initial and surname, e.g. Fran Allan is fallan@ketteringscienceacademy.org - however if you find your email is bouncing back, please direct it to reception@ketteringscienceacademy.org, marking it for the attention of the member of staff you would like to contact.