More News
Calendar
Previous Next
August's Events

There are no upcoming events in this calendar.

Please check back later!

  • slideshow image
  • slideshow image

Who's Who

Who's Who

Senior Leadership Team:

Tony Segalini

Associate Principal
 

TSegalini@Ketteringscienceacademy.org

Kirsty Farrar

Vice Principal

KFarrar@ketteringscienceacademy.org

Andrew Kirk Vice Principal

AKirk@ketteringscienceacademy.org

Jane Watson

Senior Assistant Principal JWatson@ketteringscienceacademy.org
Amanda Doherty
 
Assistant Principal ADoherty@ketteringscienceacademy.org

Lisa Hawkins

Assistant Principal

LHawkins@ketteringscienceacademy.org

Stephen Reid

Assistant Principal

SReid@ketteringscienceacademy.org

     

Student Pastoral Support:

 

 

Michael Stock 
 
Year 7 MStock@ketteringscienceacadmy.org
Liam Feely Year 8

LFeely@ketteringscienceacademy.org

Fran Allan Year 9

FAllan@ketteringscienceacademy.org

William Baines Key Stage 4 (Year 10 and 11) WBaines@ketteringscienceacademy.org
 
Deborah Thomas Safeguarding
Child Protection Officer
DThomas@ketteringscienceacademy.org
 
Kayleigh-Jay Incles SENCO
 
KIncles@ketteringscienceacademy.org
Nicola Heighton Student Support Officer
 
NHeighton@ketteringscienceacademy.org
Laurie Herring Student Support Officer LHerring@ketteringscienceacademy.org
 
Samantha Patrick Student Support Officer
 
SPatrick@ketteringscienceacademy.org
     
Head of Departments:
 
   
Kevan Fryett Head of Science

 KFryett@ketteringscienceacademy.org

Rosemary Reid Head of Modern Foreign Language
 
RReid@ketteringscienceacademy.org
 
Lee Haywood Head of PE LHaywood@ketteringscienceacademy.org
 
Joanne Evans Head of English JEvans@ketteringscienceacademy.org
 
Natasha Franklin Head of Humanities

NFranklin@ketteringscienceacademy.org


 
 

 

Grace Smith Head of Maths

GSmith@ketteringscienceacademy.org

Julia Mallard Head of Expressive Arts JMallard@ketteringscienceacademy.org
 
Daniel Duncan

Head of ICT/Business

DDuncan@ketteringscienceacademy.org

Directory of Staff Emails
List of Form Tutors 

To contact the members of staff , most email addresses require the individual's initial and surname, e.g. Fran Allan is fallan@ketteringscienceacademy.org - however if you find your email is bouncing back, please direct it to reception@ketteringscienceacademy.org, marking it for the attention of the member of staff you would like to contact.