Skip to content ↓

Who's Who

Senior Leadership Team:

Tony Segalini

Principal

TSegalini@ketteringscienceacademy.org

Kirsty Farrar

Vice Principal

KFarrar@ketteringscienceacademy.org

 Darren Gadsby Vice Principal DGadsby@ketteringscienceacademy.org
 Pete Davies Vice Principal PDavies1@ketteringscienceacademy.org

Claire Greaves

Vice Principal CGreaves@ketteringscienceacademy.org
 Jane Watson Senior Assistant Principal

JWatson@ketteringscienceacademy.org

Andy Kirk

Assistant Principal AKirk@ketteringscienceacademy.org
Amanda Doherty Assistant Principal ADoherty@ketteringscienceacademy.org

Meg Kedie

Assistant Principal MKedie@ketteringscienceacademy.org

Stephen Reid

Assistant Principal

SReid@ketteringscienceacademy.org

Safeguarding:

Claire Greaves Vice Principal and Designated Safeguarding Lead CGreaves@ketteringscienceacademy.org
Deborah Stevens Deputy Safeguarding Lead (Safeguarding Officer) dstevens@ketteringscienceacademy.org

Student Pastoral Support:

Darren Gadsby Vice Principal responsible for Behaviour DGadsby@ketteringscienceacademy.org
Helen Fennon
Mark Horne
Head of Year 7
Assistant Head of Year 7
HFennon@ketteringscienceacademy.org
MHorne@ketteringscienceacademy.org
Fran Allan
 
Head of Year 8 FAllan@ketteringscienceacademy.org
Michael Stock
 
Head of Year 9 MStock@ketteringscienceacademy.org
Liam Feely
 
Head of Year 10 LFeely@ketteringscienceacademy.org
William Baines
 
Head of Year 11 WBaines@ketteringscienceacademy.org
Rachael Davies
 
Head of Sixth Form RDavies@ketteringscienceacademy.org
Nicola Heighton
 
Senior Student Support Officer NHeighton@ketteringscienceacademy.org
Laurie Chapman
 
Student Support Officer LChapman@ketteringscienceacademy.org
Victoria Matcham
 
Student Support Officer VMatcham@ketteringscienceacademy.org
Bethany Clark
 
Student Support Officer BClark@ketteringscienceacademy.org

SEND:

Kayleigh-Jay Incles SENCO
 
KIncles@ketteringscienceacademy.org
Sarah Wilkins Assistant SENCO
 
SWilkins@ketteringscienceacademy.org

Head of Departments:

Gavin Stanger Head of Science

 GStanger@ketteringscienceacademy.org

Rosemary Reid Head of Modern Foreign Languages RReid@ketteringscienceacademy.org
 
Lee Haywood Head of PE LHaywood@ketteringscienceacademy.org
 
Joanne Evans Head of English JEvans@ketteringscienceacademy.org
 
Natasha Franklin Head of Humanities

NFranklin@ketteringscienceacademy.org

Grace Horne Head of Maths

GHorne@ketteringscienceacademy.org

Julia Mallard Head of Expressive Arts JMallard@ketteringscienceacademy.org
 
Daniel Duncan

Head of ICT/Business

DDuncan@ketteringscienceacademy.org
Zoe Moore Head of Art & Design Technology ZMoore@ketteringscienceacademy.org

 

Directory of Staff Emails
List of Form Tutors 

To contact the members of staff , most email addresses require the individual's initial and surname, e.g. Fran Allan is fallan@ketteringscienceacademy.org - however if you find your email is bouncing back, please direct it to reception@ketteringscienceacademy.org, marking it for the attention of the member of staff you would like to contact.