Skip to content ↓

The Brooke Weston Trust

Kettering Science Academy is part of the Brooke Weston Trust (BWT).

With nearly 30 years' experience of managing schools, the Trust’s mission is to transform educational performance by making long-term commitments to communities.

Every BWT school has its own unique character, but they all share a culture of high expectations and ambition for all.

Our schools are based in Northamptonshire and Cambridgeshire, all of which regularly collaborate with each other to drive towards this ambition. This means that staff and pupils from across BWT work together to support each other, share best practice and try new ideas.

Over each academic year there are many opportunities for pupils from all our schools to meet, compete and celebrate success together.

More on the Brooke Weston Trust.

Schools within the Brooke Weston Trust follow the same set of policies - to view the policies including our Articles of association, Funding agreement, List of current directors and Value for money statement please visit the Trust's website.