Skip to content ↓

Who's Who

Senior Leadership Team:

Tony Segalini

Principal

Tony.Segalini@ketteringscienceacademy.org

Kirsty Farrar

Vice Principal

Kirsty.Farrar@ketteringscienceacademy.org

Mark Taylor Vice Principal Mark.Taylor@ketteringscienceacademy.org
George Lewis Vice Principal George.Lewis@ketteringscienceacademy.org
 Jane Watson Senior Assistant Principal

Jane.Watson@ketteringscienceacademy.org

Andy Kirk

Senior Assistant Principal Andrew.Kirk@ketteringscienceacademy.org
Gavin Stanger Assistant Principal Gavin.Stanger@ketteringscienceacademy.org
Alex Merry Assistant Principal Alex.Merry@ketteringscienceacademy.org

Meg Kedie

Assistant Principal Megan.Kedie@ketteringscienceacademy.org

Stephen Reid

Assistant Principal

Stephen.Reid@ketteringscienceacademy.org

Nicola Redmayne - Addison Assistant Principal  Nicola.Redmayne-Addison@ketteringscienceacademy.org
Grace Horne Assistant Principal

Grace.Horne@ketteringscienceacademy.org

 

Safeguarding:

Alex Merry Assistant Principal and Designated Safeguarding Lead Alex.Merry@ketteringscienceacademy.org
Kelly Smithyman Senior Support Officer for Safeguarding Kelly.Smithyman@ketteringscienceacademy.org
Beth Clark Senior Support Officer for Safeguarding Bethany.Clark@ketteringscienceacademy.org
Liz Weller

Safeguarding Officer

Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Elizabeth.Weller@ketteringscienceacademy.org

Student Pastoral Support:

Mark Taylor Vice Principal responsible for Behaviour Mark.Taylor@ketteringscienceacademy.org
Mark Horne Head of Year 7

Mark.Horne@ketteringscienceacademy.org

Liam Feeley

Head of Year 8

Liam.Feely@ketteringscienceacademy.org

Will Baines

Head of Year 9

William.Baines@ketteringscienceacademy.org

Helen Fennon Head of Year 10 Helen.Fennon@ketteringscienceacademy.org
Fran Allan Head of Year 11 Frances.Allan@ketteringscienceacademy.org
Rachael Davies Head of Sixth Form Rachael.Davies@ketteringscienceacademy.org
Nicola Heighton Education Welfare Officer Nicola.Heighton@ketteringscienceacademy.org

Lynne Nelson

School Nurse Lynne.Nelson@ketteringscienceacademy.org
Annie Head School Counsellor Annie.Head@ketteringscienceacademy.org

SEND:

Nicola Redmayne - Addison                  
SENDCo
                        Nicola.Redmayne-Addison@ketteringscienceacademy.org
Hayley Johnson Assistant SENDCo Hayley.Johnson@ketteringscienceacademy.org

Head of Departments:

Joanne Evans

Head of English Joanne.Evans@ketteringscienceacademy.org

Grace Jenkins

Head of Maths Grace.Jenkins@ketteringscienceacademy.org

Philippa Adams

Head of Science

    Philippa.Adams@ketteringscienceacademy.org

Rosemary Reid Head of Modern Foreign Languages Rosemary.Reid@ketteringscienceacademy.org
 
Natasha Franklin Head of Humanities Natasha.Franklin@ketteringscienceacademy.org

Lee Haywood

Head of PE Lee.Haywood@ketteringscienceacademy.org
Daniel Duncan

Head of ICT/Business

Daniel.Duncan@ketteringscienceacademy.org
Zoe Moore Head of Art  Zoe.Moore@ketteringscienceacademy.org
Lee Hemming Head of Design Technology Lee.Hemming@ketteringscienceacdemy.org
Daniel Dudson Head of Music Daniel.Dudson@ketteringscienceacademy.org