Skip to content ↓

Who's Who

Senior Leadership Team:

Jennie Giovanelli


Rhiannon Gant

Vice Principal

Paul Hancock  Associate Vice Principal 
Kate Hayward
Associate Vice Principal

Rachael Davies
Assistant Principal

Alex Merry Assistant Principal

Meg Kedie

Assistant Principal

Stephen Reid

Assistant Principal

Nicola Redmayne - Addison Assistant Principal
Georgina Turner Assistant Principal

Joe Hepworth-Adcock
Assistant Principal



Alex Merry Assistant Principal and Designated Safeguarding Lead
Diane Elleman Associate Vice Principal Deputy Safeguarding Lead
Liz Weller

Safeguarding Officer

Deputy Safeguarding Lead
Beth Corby Deputy Safeguarding Lead
Kate Strudwick
Senior Support Officer for Safeguarding

Chloe Johnson
Senior Support Officer for Safeguarding

Student Pastoral Support:

Mark Taylor Vice Principal responsible for Behaviour
Mark Horne Head of Year 7

Daniel Dudson

Head of Year 8 
James Hooper

Head of Year 9 
Nicola Heighton Head of Year 10
Fran Allan  Head of Year 11

Rachael Davies Head of Sixth Form
Hannah Todd Education Welfare Officer

Annie Head School Counsellor


Nicola Redmayne - Addison                  

Head of Departments:

Joanne Evans 

Head of English

Grace Jenkins

Head of Maths

Gavin Stanger

Interim Head of Science

Stephen Reid Head of Modern Foreign Languages
Joanna Collins Head of History

Dumiso Mbelesi Head of Geography

Lee Haywood

Head of PE
Lynne Davies

Head of ICT

Zoe Moore Head of Art & Design Technology
Angela Charlton Head of Social Sciences

Daniel Dudson Head of Music