Skip to content ↓

Who's Who

Senior Leadership Team:

 Tony Segalini

Principal

TSegalini@ketteringscienceacademy.org

 Kirsty Farrar

Vice Principal

KFarrar@ketteringscienceacademy.org

 Mark Taylor Vice Principal MTaylor@ketteringscienceacademy.org
George Lewis Vice Principal GLewis@ketteringscienceacademy.org

Claire Greaves

Vice Principal CGreaves@ketteringscienceacademy.org
 Jane Watson Senior Assistant Principal

JWatson@ketteringscienceacademy.org

Andy Kirk

Senior Assistant Principal AKirk@ketteringscienceacademy.org
Amanda Doherty Assistant Principal ADoherty@ketteringscienceacademy.org

Meg Kedie

Assistant Principal MKedie@ketteringscienceacademy.org

Stephen Reid

Assistant Principal

SReid@ketteringscienceacademy.org

Claire Allsopp Business Manager CAllsopp@ketteringscienceacademy.org

Safeguarding:

Claire Greaves Vice Principal and Designated Safeguarding Lead CGreaves@ketteringscienceacademy.org
Laurie Chapman

Safeguarding Officer

(Deputy Safeguarding Lead) 

LChapman@ketteringscienceacademy.org
Victoria Matcham Senior Support Officer for Safeguarding VMatcham@ketteringscienceacademy.org
Beth Clark Senior Support Officer for Safeguarding BClark@ketteringscienceacademy.org

 

Student Pastoral Support:

Mark Taylor Vice Principal responsible for Behaviour MTaylor@ketteringscienceacademy.org
Mark Horne Head of Year 7
 

MHorne@ketteringscienceacademy.org

 

Will Baines

 

Head of Year 8

 

WBaines@ketteringscienceacademy.org

 

Helen Fennon
 

Head of Year 9

 

HFennon@ketteringscienceacademy.org

 

Fran Allan
 
Head of Year 10 FAllan@ketteringscienceacademy.org
Liam Feely
 
Head of Year 11 LFeely@ketteringscienceacademy.org
Rachael Davies
 
Head of Sixth Form RDavies@ketteringscienceacademy.org
Nicola Heighton
 
Education Welfare Officer NHeighton@ketteringscienceacademy.org

Lynne Nelson

 

School Nurse LNelson@ketteringscienceacademy.org
Annie Head
 
School Counsellor AHead@ketteringscienceacademy.org

SEND:

Claire Greaves                 SENDCO
 
                         CGreaves@ketteringscienceacademy.org

Head of Departments:

Joanne Evans

 

Head of English JEvans@ketteringscienceacademy.org

Grace Horne

 

Head of Maths GHorne@ketteringscienceacademy.org

Gavin Stanger

 

Head of Science

 GStanger@ketteringscienceacademy.org

Rosemary Reid Head of Modern Foreign Languages RReid@ketteringscienceacademy.org
 
Natasha Franklin Head of Humanities NFranklin@ketteringscienceacademy.org
 

Lee Haywood

 

Head of PE LHaywood@ketteringscienceacademy.org
Julia Blain Head of Expressive Arts JBlain@ketteringscienceacademy.org
 
Daniel Duncan

Head of ICT/Business

DDuncan@ketteringscienceacademy.org
Zoe Moore Head of Art & Design Technology ZMoore@ketteringscienceacademy.org